Hi Guest | Login or Register
ENG
ENG 中文

Image Recovery Service

Image Recovery Service can recover your damaged images in SD or CF card.

Basic service charge of each memory card is HK$200 (basic service charge is only for Image Recovery Service checking fee) which is non-refundable even if the image cannot be recovered for whatever reason.

Recovered data will be stored in a SD Card to be provided by CHK. The charge for every 16GB* data is Hong Kong / Macau Dollars One Hundred (HK$100 / MOP$100). All recovered data must be saved in a New Card. The total Charges are subject to the unit of gigabyte has been restored.

# Cautions: The recovered data saved in the New Card are in jpeg format so it is suggested the data shall be retrieved from a personal computer directly. The number of recovered data depends on the condition of the Card and the format of the data, so CHK does not guarantee all data can be recovered.
* (1GB = 1,000,000,000 bytes). Charges is in unit cost of 16GB, below 16GB will be count as 1 unit (E.g. 38GB = 3 units).

Please contact our Customer Service Hotline (852) 3191 2333 during office hour for inquiry.

你好 | 登入登記
中文
ENG 中文

圖像復原服務

圖像復原服務可以把你的SD或CF記憶卡內損壞的圖像回復。

每張記憶卡基本服務費用為港幣二百元正(基本服務費僅作為圖像復原服務的檢查費)。 即使圖像因任何原因無法復原,服務費不可退還。

已復原數據將被存儲於佳能香港提供的記憶卡中。每16GB數據*的費用為港幣/澳門幣 一百元正(HK$100/ MOP$100)。全部已復原數據必須被存儲於新卡內。 總費用取決於復原之數據容量(GB)。

# 請注意: 已復原數據會以檔案方式存儲於新卡內,佳能香港建議客戶使用電腦直接讀取數據。 已復原數據之數量取決於此卡的狀況及數據的方式,因此佳能香港未能保證所有數據可以被復原。
*(1GB = 1,000,000,000位元組),數據費用為16GB一單位,不足16GB以一單位計算 (舉例﹕38GB = 3單位) 。

如有查詢,請於辦公時間內致電客戶服務熱線: (852) 3191 2333 。