Hi Guest | Login or Register
ENG
Home > Shop > Dealer
 
Online Shop
Canon Image2 (Showroom)
Dealer List
Consumable Express
 
 
Email To Friends
 
 
 
Digital Camera, Camcorder and Lens
Photo Printers and Scanner
Photo Papers, Inks and other Consumables
Photo Printers and Scanner
Dealer Name (English) Dealer Name(Chinese) Website Hotline
Hong Kong
2C Computer 2C Computer http://www.2c.hk
(852) 2375 2375
8 CENTURY 八世紀
(852) 3188 2781
AEON 永旺百貨 http://www.aeonstores.com.hk/
(852) 2565 3600
ANA COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY ANA電腦科技
(852) 2893 4468
Broadway 百老匯 http://www.broadway.com.hk
(852) 3144 1889
B-Tech Systems B-Tech Systems
(852) 2891 2789
Centralfield Centralfield http://www.centralfield.com/
(852) 2387 0272
Chung Yuen 中原電器 http://www.cyeshop.com
(852) 2349 9111
Citysuper Citysuper http://www.citysuper.com.hk
(852) 2736 3866
CITINET COMPUTER SYSTEM CO. LTD 城市網絡電腦系統有限公司 https://www.citinet.com.hk/
(852) 2692 6518
Computer House 電腦部屋 http://www.computerhouse.com.hk
(852) 2369 2225
shop@dcfever shop@dcfever http://www.dcfever.com
(852) 2332 8251
DC One DcOne 數碼專門店 http://www.dcone.hk
(852) 2156 2098
Denkiya Denkiya 電気屋
(852) 2692 0022
Dream Team 飛天流動 http://www.dream-team.com.hk
(852) 2628 3535
East Star Stationary 東星電腦 http://www.eaststar.com.hk
(852) 2409 1369
EEIO 爾奧系統 http://www.eeio.hk
(852) 3597 9694
Fai Wong 暉煌電腦 http://fwfaiwong.blogspot.hk
(852) 2660 0632
Foresoon 科訊電腦 http://www.foresoon.com.hk
(852) 2834 9983
Fortress 豐澤 http://www.fortress.com.hk
(852) 2555 5788
Fun Top Electronics Fun Top Electronics
(852) 2770 6797
Golden Computer Accessories 金電腦用品 http://www.golden-computer.com
(852) 2834 1239
Jumbo Computer Supplies 珍寶電腦 http://www.jumbo-computer.com
(852) 2332 9074
Linco Computer Systems 凌高電腦
(852) 2950 4786
LOG-ON LOG-ON http://www.citysuper.com.hk
(852) 2736 3866
Manic 神通電子
(852) 2725 6282
Mr Computer Mr Computer
(852) 2811 0044
One Stop Shop 金域電腦坊
(852) 2728 3366
R&R 偉日集團有限公司
(852) 2836 5088
Reptron Place 腦地方
(852) 2350 3123
Sam's Technology Co Sam's Technology Co
(852) 2374 2881
Shing Shun 誠信電子公司
(852) 2247 5226
SOGO 崇光 http://www.sogo.com.hk
(852) 2831 8523
Suning 蘇寧 http://www.cnsuning.com.hk
(852) 2783 2999
Tritech Computer Engineering Co 發展電腦工程 http://www.tritechcomputer.com/
(852) 2765 0536
Tung's Computer Technology 東仕電腦科技 http://www.tungs.com.hk
(852) 2556 3013
Videocom 腦博仕 http://www.videocom.com.hk
(852) 2308 0904
Wellent System 偉倫電腦 http://www.wellent.com.hk
(852) 8105 9099
Macau
Boseng 寶城
(853) 2855 2338
CSA 電腦特區
(853) 2840 3090
Excel Technology 卓越科技
(853) 2852 9737
Fortress 豐澤 http://www.fortress.com.hk
(852) 2555 5788
Jet Technology Computer 捷達電腦科技
(853) 2852 9737
  The above lists are in alphabetical order
 



Company
Products
Member Services
Support
Download
Other Canon Sites