Hi Guest | Login or Register
ENG
Home > Shop > Dealer
 
Online Shop
Canon Image2 (Showroom)
Dealer List
Consumable Express
 
 
Email To Friends
 
 
 
Digital Camera, Camcorder and Lens
Photo Printers and Scanner
Photo Papers, Inks and other Consumables
Photo Papers, Inks and other Consumables
Dealer Name (English) Dealer Name(Chinese) Website Hotline
Hong Kong
AEON 永旺百貨 http://www.aeonstores.com.hk/
(852) 2565 3600
APITA APITA http://www.unyhk.com
(852) 2885 0331
bigboXX bigboXX http://www.bigboxx.com
(852) 2127 7777
Broadway 百老匯 http://www.broadway.com.hk
(852) 3144 1889
Canon Vending Machine 佳能原廠相紙墨水銷售機 http://www.canon.com.hk
(852) 3191 2333
Centralfield Centralfield http://www.centralfield.com/
(852) 2387 0272
Chung Hwa Book Co. 中華書局 http://www.chunghwabook.com.hk
(852) 2137 2338
Citysuper Citysuper http://www.citysuper.com.hk
(852) 2736 3866
CITINET COMPUTER SYSTEM CO. LTD 城市網絡電腦系統有限公司 https://www.citinet.com.hk/
(852) 2692 6518
CN Square 中南廣場
(852) 2384 2430
CP Plus CP Plus http://www.commercialpress.com.hk
(852) 2334 7217
DC One DcOne 數碼專門店 http://www.dcone.hk
(852) 2156 2098
Digital Terminal 數碼終端
(852) 5331 1244
Denkiya Denkiya 電気屋
(852) 2692 0022
Dream Team 飛天流動 http://www.dream-team.com.hk
(852) 2628 3535
Fai Wong 暉煌電腦 http://fwfaiwong.blogspot.hk
(852) 2660 0632
Foresoon 科訊電腦 http://www.foresoon.com.hk
(852) 2834 9983
Fortress 豐澤 http://www.fortress.com.hk
(852) 2555 5788
Forward Computer Company 科匯電腦
(852) 5411 4577
Fotomax 快圖美 http://www.fotomax.com
(852) 3189 1648
Golden Computer Accessories 金電腦用品 http://www.golden-computer.com
(852) 2834 1239
Joint Publishing 三聯書店 http://www.jointpublishing.com
(852) 2523 0105
LOG-ON LOG-ON http://www.citysuper.com.hk
(852) 2736 3866
Manic 神通電子
(852) 2725 6282
Meyer 美亞
(852) 2367 2488
Ming Yan Stationery Shop 名人文具公司 http://www.mingyan.com.hk
(852) 2766 2163
Moki 激安電堂
(852) 5410 3311
Mr Computer Mr Computer
(852) 2811 0044
NTF 新德福書局
(852) 2755 0184
One Stop Shop 金域電腦坊
(852) 2728 3366
Popular 大眾書局 http://www.popular.com.hk
(852) 2942 9333
R&R 偉日集團有限公司
(852) 2836 5088
Reptron Place 腦地方
(852) 2350 3123
Sam's Technology Co Sam's Technology Co
(852) 2374 2881
Shing Shun 誠信電子公司
(852) 2247 5226
Suning 蘇寧 http://www.cnsuning.com.hk
(852) 2783 2999
Tech Easy 達意資訊公司 http://www.techeasy.com.hk
(852) 2522 8313
The Commercial Press 商務印書館 http://www.commercialpress.com.hk
(852) 2334 7217
Tritech Computer Engineering Co 發展電腦工程 http://www.tritechcomputer.com/
(852) 2765 0536
Tung Fong 東方文具公司 http://www.tfs.com.hk
(852) 2602 3233
Videocom 腦博仕 http://www.videocom.com.hk
(852) 2308 0904
Wellent System 偉倫電腦 http://www.wellent.com.hk
(852) 8105 9099
Wonderland 奇趣天地 http://www.wonderland.com.hk
(852) 2303 0313
Macau
Fortress 豐澤 http://www.fortress.com.hk
(852) 2555 5788
The Commercial Press 商務印書館 http://www.commercialpress.com.hk
(852) 2334 7217
  The above lists are in alphabetical order
 



Company
Products
Member Services
Support
Download
Other Canon Sites