Hi Guest | Login or Register
ENG
Home > Shop > Dealer
 
Online Shop
Canon Image2 (Showroom)
Dealer List
Consumable Express
 
 
Email To Friends
 
 
 
Digital Camera, Camcorder and Lens
Photo Printers and Scanner
Photo Papers, Inks and other Consumables
Digital Camera, Camcorder and Lens
Dealer Name (English) Dealer Name(Chinese) Website Hotline
Hong Kong
AV Life 生活影音 http://www.avlife.com.hk
(852) 6886 3398
Broadway 百老匯 http://www.broadway.com.hk
(852) 3144 1889
CAM2 恆輝數碼 http://www.cam2.com.hk
(852) 2729 0199
Chung Pui Photo Supplies 鍾沛攝影器材行
(852) 2868 4135
Chung Yuen 中原電器 http://www.cyeshop.com
(852) 2349 9111
Circle Digital 數碼圈 http://www.circledigital.com.hk
(852) 2861 1832
Citylink 領域 http://www.citylink.com.hk
(852) 2782 2782
Citysuper Citysuper http://www.citysuper.com.hk
(852) 2736 3866
CMK 張毛記 http://www.cmk.hk
(852) 6283 9099
Coxell 恆輝數碼 http://www.coxell.com.hk
(852) 2729 0199
D-base D-base
(852) 2167 6128
DC Career DC Career
(852) 2156 1125
DC Power Camera Co. 數碼動力
(852) 2384 6698
Delon Photo & HiFi Centre 狄龍影音有限公司
(852) 2730 0214
Digital City Camera Co. 數碼城
(852) 2782 3139
Dollar Studio 壹圓攝影器材
(852) 2384 3516
Dream Team 飛天流動 http://www.dream-team.com.hk
(852) 2628 3535
Fortress 豐澤 http://www.fortress.com.hk
(852) 2555 5788
Good World Photo Supplies Ltd 好世界影音有限公司 http://www.dchome.net/pub/goodworld/home.html
(852) 2543 5657
Grand Giant 大業
(852) 2526 6281
JC Shop JC Shop http://www.jcshop.com.hk
-
Kowloon Photo Service 九龍生活攝影器材
(852) 2384 9302
L & H Photollection 仕宏攝影器材公司 http://lhphotollection.com
(852) 3907 0282
Life Digital 生活數碼 http://www.avlife.com.hk
(852) 2728 3398
Life Electric 生活電器 http://www.life-electric.com.hk
(852) 6886 3398
LOG-ON LOG-ON http://www.citysuper.com.hk
(852) 2736 3866
Man Shing 萬成攝影器材有限公司 http://www.wingshingphoto.com
(852) 2396 2996
Mirama Camera & Hi-Fi Co Ltd 美麗華相機音響有限公司
(852) 2501 0918
Myer Photo & Audio Co Ltd 明利影音科枝有限公司
(852) 2367 2488
Phoenix Digital 鳳凰 http://www.pxd.com.hk
(852) 2368 7638
Photo Scientific 攝影科學
(852) 2525 0550
Pro Source Trading International Company 數碼帝國 http://www.prosourcecamera.com
(852) 2729 7222
shop@dcfever shop@dcfever http://www.dcfever.com
(852) 2332 8251
SOGO 崇光 http://www.sogo.com.hk
(852) 2831 8523
Sound & Vision Sound & Vision http://www.nuancewatson.com.hk
-
Standard Audio & Photo Supplies Ltd 捷德影音有限公司
(852) 2735 0005
Suning 蘇寧 http://www.cnsuning.com.hk
(852) 2783 2999
Tin Cheung Camera Co. 天祥攝影器材有限公司 http://www.tincheungcamera.com.hk
(852) 2722 1265
Tung Yuen 東園
(852) 3150 3388
Universal Audio & Video Centre 寰宇影音中心 http://www.universal-av.com/
(852) 2801 6422
William's Photo Supply William's Photo Supply
(852) 2522 8437
Wilson 衛訊 http://www.wilsoncomm.com.hk
(852) 8202 8699
Wing Shing 永成攝影器材有限公司 http://www.wingshingphoto.com
(852) 2396 6886
Zhao Xiang Guan Camera Workshop Studio Equipment Limited 照相館專業攝影器材有限公司 http://www.zxg.com.hk
(852) 2722 0068
Macau
Digital Essentials Digital Essentials http://www.leikei.com.mo
(852) 2855 0450
Fortress 豐澤 http://www.fortress.com.hk
(852) 2555 5788
Foto Maxim's 美心攝影器材
(853) 2837 6850
Foto Nice 麗斯攝影器材行
(853) 2831 5678
Foto Princessa 公主攝影器材行
(853) 2857 5959
JC Shop JC Shop http://www.jcshop.com.hk
-
KOIO Cyberland 歌謠
(853) 2835 5227
Lei Kei Digital 利基生活數碼 http://www.leikei.com.mo
(852) 2855 0450
Lei Kei Telecom 利基通訊 http://www.leikei.com.mo
(852) 2855 0450
Macau Atrium Macau Atrium http://www.nuancewatson.com.hk
-
New Yaohan 新八佰伴 http://www.newyaohan.com
(853) 2872 5338
Royal Electric Square 來來電器 http://www.res.com.mo
(852) 2871 9230
  The above lists are in alphabetical order